Webpage Link:- https://aftchd.in/

THE ARMED FORCES TRIBUNAL, REGIONAL BENCH CHANDIGARH SUPPLEMENTARY CAUSE LIST FOR THE HEARING OF CASES AS ON 09 DECEMBER 2024

Judicial Member: Hon'ble Mr Justice Sudhir Mittal

SINGLE BENCH NO-3

TIME: 02:00 PM

NOTE: Since Hon'ble single benches will not assemble, therefore the cases which were to be listed before the Hon'ble Single Benches will be listed before Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sudhir Mittal, Single Bench

NOTE : - COMPLETION OF PLEADINGS SERIAL 01 TO 11 - REPLY

All concerned counsel/ parties shall download Microsoft teams App on their laptop/mobile phones and shall This Hybrid Hearing Link is applicable from 01 Dec 2024 to 20 Dec 2024

https://teams.microsoft.com/l/meetupjoin/19%3ameeting_NTBIYjY2MzAtNjYyNi00OGNiLTk0NDUtNThjNWMwMj_ hhMjdj%40thread.v2/0?context=%7b%22Tid%22%3a%22fc4c6c05-6869-467fa6f3f24992686fb3%22%2c%22Oid%22%3a%2273e4a077-9661-49ac-b713- b0e4e873b6a4%22%7d

Meeting ID: 432 297 468 87 Passcode: 5yJ6Lq9j						
S.No	Case No.	Party Name	Respondent	Counsel for Applicant	Counsel for Non Applicant in OA / TA	<u>Case Wing</u> A = Army AF = Air Force N = Navy
1	OA 725 of 2024	Smt Anguri Devi	Union of India and others	Akash Kundu	Sonia Sharma, Sr PC	A
2	OA 727 of 2024	Amit Kumar	Union of India and others	Ravi Badyal	Satyawan Ahlawat, Sr PC	A
3	MA 1378 of 2024 and OA 728 of 2024	Tarsem Kumar	Union of India and others	Ravi Badyal	Rubinia Sharma, CGC	A
4	OA 737 of 2024	Jarnail Singh	Union of India and others	Arvind Thakur	Manisha Garg, Sr PC	A
5	OA 741 of 2024	Harbans Singh	Union of India and others	Abhimanyu Sharma	Sandeep Gupta, CGC	A
6	OA 742 of 2024	Onkar Singh	Union of India and others	Abhimanyu Sharma	Abhishek Kaushik, CGC	A
7	OA 744 of 2024	Raj Pal	Union of India and others	Harbinder Singh Sandhu	Sarika Gupta, Sr PC	A
8	MA 1953 of 2024 and OA 746 of 2024	Smt Sudesh Kumari	Union of India and others	Yashavi Kapila	Tunit Walia, Sr PC for R.No. 1 to 3 and None for R.No. 4	A
9	OA 1340 of 2024	Suresh Kumar and Ors	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	JS Lalli, DSGI	A
10	OA 1341 of 2024	Shiv Kumar Sharma and Another	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	JS Lalli, DSGI	A
11	OA 1342 of 2024	Om Prakash and Others	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	JS Lalli, DSGI	A